Patient Testimonials

Leave us a review!

Lily W.
55555

Dated: 2015-11-23
Everyone is nice and has a sense of humor. I like coming in at 8:00AM to have someone ask me how i am, i find it very respectful. I also love the minimum waiting time for the appointments! Dr. Stoner is always organized & knows how to do his job! I’m very glad to have their help!! 🙂
Rachel M.
55555

Dated: 2015-11-20
Always friendly and helpful.
James S.
55555

Dated: 2015-11-19
Awesome!
Ezekiel G.
55555

Dated: 2015-11-19
Loved it!
Ayinde W.
55555

Dated: 2015-11-18
Appt started on time and ended in 30 minutes as predicted. I appreciate the fact that the office is on time.
Janeen P.
55555

Dated: 2015-11-18
The staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Stoner is incredibly knowledgeable and conservative in his approach. We could not be more pleased with our experience.
Mark a. C. K.
55555

Dated: 2015-11-18
Very nice and friendly
xavierand z. h.
55555

Dated: 2015-11-16
We are very happy with all of the staff. I feel that they are very caring and compassionate with my sons care. I think that Dr. Stoner is a true craftsman.
Simon F.
55555

Dated: 2015-11-15
Great Staff!! Dr. Stoner and his team are wonderful.
Sally a. E. H.
55555

Dated: 2015-10-14
Dr. Stoner is the absolute best orthodontist. I have been taking my kids to him for 17 years. All three now have beautiful smiles thanks to him and his staff. They are very accommodating with our busy schedules. I would highly recommend Dr. Stoner and all his staff.
Cassi P.
55555

Dated: 2015-10-11
I am a terrible dental patient! And everyone at Dr. Stoner’s office is amazing. Michelle at the front desk is very helpful ,Irena and the girls in back are always so kind and gentle. And Dr. Stoner, Bob, is just Fantastic. I would recommend them to everyone who needs an orthodontist.
Joseph C.
55555

Dated: 2015-09-18
The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Stoner is honest. He take care of his patients with much thought. He brings his years of experience to develope the best diagnosis and solution for his patients.
Ryan C.
55555

Dated: 2015-09-17
Visited longer than expected but they delivered 100%. Both of my girls’ bites look amazing!!!
Tristan C.
55555

Dated: 2015-09-15
We love the professional and personal service we recieve from Dr. Stoner and his Staff. I would recommend your services to everyone I know. Thank you for all you do!
Dana C.
55555

Dated: 2015-09-10
Dr. Stoner and his staff provide both professional and personal service to both of my children. We have been going there for over 3 years and will continue to go until both kids are done with braces. I would recommend them to everyone that is in need of orthodontic work.
MacKenzie M.
55555

Dated: 2015-09-08
Best ortho and staff in town! I would (and do) recommend to everyone looking for an orthodontisit!
Christie n.
55555

Dated: 2015-09-08
Very timely and helpful.
Bethany, B. a. V. G.
55555

Dated: 2015-09-04
Every time we come in we are treated with respect
Andrea F.
55555

Dated: 2015-08-31
Sarah got her braces off and a retainer- everything went very well and her teeth look great!!! Our last couple months of appointments have been much better. Not as long waiting in the chairs and Dr. Stoner has been communicating much more about plan of care. Michelle is always very friendly and helpful with scheduling our appointments.
Therese L.
55555

Dated: 2015-08-21
Dr. Stoner has treated both of my daughters and I can’t tell you enough how thankful we are for his amazing work. My eldest daughter had extremely challenging dental problems with severe overcrowding and other jaw issues which took several years to correct. Dr. Stoner has a lot of patience, is very passionate and takes a lot of pride in his work and he treats orthodontics like an art form. My daughter looks beautiful and his work has done wonders for her confidence. I would highly recommend Dr. Stoner and his staff without hesitation!!
Allie c.
55555

Dated: 2015-08-11
Always 5 stars. Everyone on staff is enjoyable n nice. We love dr stoner!!
J P.
55555

Dated: 2015-08-11
Excellent Staff! Friendly, and efficient. Dr. Stoner explains everything very well. We also appreciate the fact that he was conservative in his approach as my son’s case is a complicated one.
Ann B.
55555

Dated: 2015-08-04
The entire staff is excellent with helping all their patients overcome the initial trepidation of the braces experience. I had a particularly difficult issue that Dr. Stoner and his staff handled very well and without the surgery I was told I needed by other orthodontists. The pricing was more reasonable too. I now receive compliments from random strangers and my business opportunities have expanded almost overnight. Thanks, Stoner Orthodontics. You may have fixed my deformity, but you really gave me confidence and a whole new wonderful (& healthier) life.
Leanne . L.
55555

Dated: 2015-07-24
Have been going to Dr. Stoner for many years. Everyone is very professional and we are pleased with the orthodontic care we have received for both of our sons. Five stars.
Hannah D.
55555

Dated: 2015-07-23
I didn’t have a very long wait at all. They got with me right away, and took care of everything quickly and efficiently. I updated them, and they told me what I needed to do. Dr. Stoner was kind with me, and helped me out with what I needed. It was fast and easy. I was out in no time.
Tiffany S.
55555

Dated: 2015-07-23
Always very quick and efficient.
Scott C.
55555

Dated: 2015-07-23
On one of my first visits to the office, Dr. Stoner talked to me about honor in his profession. The word honor stuck out to me because before meeting Dr. Stoner I’ve often felt the people treating me were more interested in the potential money I represented in their office than in me or my health. Dr. Stoner, and the people in his office, are interested in my oral health and satisfaction. They don’t want the quick answer; they want the right answer for me, as an individual patient.
Angela S. I. C.
55555

Dated: 2015-06-24
I am a huge fan of Dr. Stoner’s office and the entire team. Dr. Stoner is an excellent orthodontist, who is thorough, honest and patient. Everyone on staff is friendly and professional. If I get adult braces I will certainly use Dr. Stoner, without a doubt.
Cassi P.
55555

Dated: 2015-06-24
Everyone in the office is so kind and personable. I could tell, even though this is on my my second appointment, that you all truly CARE about your patients.
Lavada T.
55555

Dated: 2015-06-15
Our family truly rates the office at the highest score they very professional and always on time. Also very accommodating. We thank you for your humbleness and caring ways.
Jessica R.
55555

Dated: 2015-06-02
Everything I come into Dr. Stoner’s office, I am treated with respect. I always enjoy my visits there.
Danni H.
55555

Dated: 2015-06-02
Dr Stoner’s office is well run and there is no time wasted. The staff are friendly and helpful. The treatment plan was explained to us very thoroughly before starting and at several points along the way. I feel 100% confident that my sons are receiving the best orthodontic care available in Indianapolis.
Amy Z.
55555

Dated: 2015-05-27
I love having my appointments with Dr. Stoner. Every appointment was really fast. I definitely recommend!
caylie w.
55555

Dated: 2015-05-24
The process was great, no worries or problems before or after. The whole experience has been flawless, and I am so glad I went through it with this office.
Jermiah F.
55555

Dated: 2015-05-22
Great service
Eleanor N.
55555

Dated: 2015-05-22
Very friendly staff . Staff members know patients by face very efficient I’m out with in the hour
Paul g.
55555

Dated: 2015-05-21
I always feel welcome when I come for my apt. You guys are the best, thanks!
CHLOE C.
55555

Dated: 2015-05-21
Dr. Stoner and his staff are always very professional and great at what they do. Thank you.
Lauren S.
55555

Dated: 2015-05-20
We couldn’t be happier with Dr. Stoner and staff. Lauren is the third child in the family to have braces and everyone looks great. We never wait when we have appointments and they always get us right in when something is broken. We highly recommend him.
Sara T.
55555

Dated: 2015-05-20
Always a good experience.
Olivia S.
55555

Dated: 2015-05-20
Thank you so much!! Warm, easy experience
Anne B.
55555

Dated: 2015-05-09
The girls in the office are always friendly and helpful. Dr. Stoner takes the time to explain everything and shows us x-rays in detail on the movement of the teeth. They are also right on time which is important when kids are missing school to have appts.
Laura K.
55555

Dated: 2015-05-08
Dr. Stoner is the best!
Glenna F.
55555

Dated: 2015-04-14
I always enjoy coming in for my appointment. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful. Dr. Stoner is an expert and he has the best support staff. This team is top notch! I would recommend it to anyon that wants the best!
Aaron L.
55555

Dated: 2015-04-13
You are the best 😃😃😃😃
Ron A.
55555

Dated: 2015-04-01
It’s always a pleasure visiting Dr. Stoner and staff each month.
Aaron L.
55555

Dated: 2015-03-30
Every time I come into the office everyone is very nice and very helpful. I have always had great experiences and I would tell my friends what a great place it is.
Matthew L.
55555

Dated: 2015-03-25
The road was long and difficult. My case was quite complex, but after several years of braces my teeth look great thanks to the awesome orthodontists
Rhye H.
55555

Dated: 2015-03-16
I give a five star rating. My braces have been easy. I rarely complain and I don’t mind coming at all. I like getting my folder and waiting my turn. The coins are fun too! Everyone is so nice.
Adrea N. J.
55555

Dated: 2015-03-16
I love my experience with the staff at Dr. Stoner office. Always smiling and I really like Irina, she always ask me how I’m doing. Toni is always smiling and very pleasant. Angie is very experienced and she gets you in and out the chair quickly. Michelle is always giving every possible option so you may continue to see Dr. Stoner. I especially appreciate the level of knowledge from Dr. Stoner. He is “old school” in my book, no overwhelming technology because he stays true to his work and doesn’t need fancy equipment to prove that. His work speaks volumes and SMILES!!